School District - PreKindergarten to Grade 12 Enrollment in South Dakota

Change Indicator

(i) Select Table Type:

  • Detailed
  • Sort / Rank


Data Provided By

Data Source: South Dakota Department of Education,

Footnotes: Last updated 13 December 2018

LNE = low number of events means less than 10 enrolled

NA = indicates that the data aren't available due to school districts being combined.

Corsica 21-2 and Stickney 01-2 consolidated into Corsica-Stickney 21-3.

Shannon County School District 65-1 changed their district name to Oglala Lakota County School District 65-1.

Grant-Deuel School District dissolves and attaches to Milbank School District 25-4; Deuel School District 19-4 and Waverly-South Shore School District 14-5.