Population by Age, Metropolitan Chicago in Illinois

Change Indicator


Data Provided By

Definitions: Metropolitan Chicago defined as Cook County and the five collar counties (DuPage, Kane, Lake, McHenry, and Will).

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau, Census 2000, 2010.

American Fact Finder, Age and Sex, 2013-2017 American Community Survey 5-Year Estimates, Table S0101.