Child population by race-ethnicity in metropolitan Chicago in Illinois

Change Indicator

Data Provided By


Metropolitan Chicago defined as Cook County and the five collar counties (DuPage, Kane, Lake, McHenry, and Will).

"*" indicates that estimates did not meet standards of reliability.

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau's American Community Survey, Children Characteristics, 2006-2010 to 2014-2018 5-Year Estimates, Table S0901