Child poverty population by race-ethnicity in metropolitan Chicago in Illinois

Change Indicator

Data Provided By
Note: Non-consecutive years appear adjacent in the trend line
because one or more years have been deselected.

Definitions: Metropolitan Chicago defined as Cook County and the five collar counties (DuPage, Kane, Lake, McHenry, and Will).

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau, Census 2000; American Community Survey, 2011-2013 (three-year pooled data).